A Tiny-Little Love Bite

Capturing Memories of a Lifetime

Baby #2, seriously?

Posted by jnitesh on February 4, 2009

Few days ago, a friend of mine asked me if I and Vi were planning about Baby #2, seriously???, lets just say he is not yet married and have no kids so we can just forgive his ignorance. We are barely just got this one figured out…I believe in planning but, but good GOD !!! This makes me think there are actually people in this world who love being pregnant and giving birth SO MUCH that they just can’t wait to do it again, like staying on a carnival ride for one more turn while people around you are yelling “once more” Really are you Kidding me !!!
are-you-serious
But again there are few people in this world who would really like us to take this ride one more time as soon as possible..
Needless to say we are not planning for Baby #2 just yet. Let us get our balance after this turn on the ride first, and then we can talk. Preferably over a coffee…

Leave a comment